AZC3 MEMBERS

Logo-A10.jpg
KB Benefits Color logo - no background.p

Reed's Accounting and Bookkeeping Services

KB Benefits

https://KB-Benefits.com

bbenefiel@kb-benefits.com

4850 E. Baseline Rd., Ste. 103

Mesa, Az 85206

O. 480.582.5528 

C. 602.715.5386

ProvenMediaLogoNoLeaf.png

Proven Media

www.ProvenMediaServices.com 

kim@provenmediaservices.com

748 Easy Street, Suite 12
PO Box 2662
Carefree, Arizona 85377

32395227_188592631786325_712151644637023

Sun Valley Health

gilbertinsurancegrouplogo.jpg

Gilbert Insurance Group

www.GilbertInsuranceGroup.com 

danielle@gilbertinsurancegroup.com

350 N Gilbert Rd Ste 202
Gilbert, AZ 85234
P: 480.926.9030
F: 480.926.0512

RebelRock.png

rebel Rock

https://RebelRock.co

melissa@rebelrock.co

7802 East Gray Road, Suite 600

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

O. 480-420-3494

zuberlawlogo.jpg

Zuber Lawler

& Del Duca LLP

www.ZuberLawler.com

jjackim@zuberlawler.com

tdancer@zuberlawler.com

2390 East Camelback Road, Suite 318
Phoenix, AZ 85016

P: 480.513.9288
P: 623.363.1140

quidantlawlogo.png

Guidant Law Firm

www.Guidant.Law

smith@guidant.law

2390 East Camelback Road, Suite 318
Phoenix, Arizona 85016

(602) 888-9229

Logo 3.png

Floret Opportunity Fund

Pure Labs logo USE THIS.jpg

Mason Cave

mason@masoncave.com

623.521.6899

avoconlogo.jpg

Avocon Solutions

Jeff Hosek

jhosek@avocon.com

480.389.2200

BestDispensaryLogo_OnWhite-01.png

Pure Labs

623 334 9194

Best Dispensary

Group X Logo New Clear.png

Group X Financial

jamestown center logo not vector.jpg

Jamestown Center

CompanionCBD_Logo_RGB Color small.jpg

Companion CBD

Brad Malin

www.companioncbd.com

brad@companioncbd.com

14870 N. Northsight Blvd.,

Suite #101

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 999-5772

Fit2Focus Logo_Horizontal.jpg
BeachFleischman 400x200 Logo.png

Josephine Giordano, CPA

www.beachfleischman.com

jgiordano@beachfleischman.com

2201 East Camelback Road

Suite #200

Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 792-5981

LOGO-Heritage_Advisors_CPA-2018.jpg

Beach Fleischman

PIG Logo.jpg

Phoenix Insurance Group

Casey Elliott

casey@phoenixinsgroup.com

7220 N 16th Street

Suite C

Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 558-5005

Precision Analytics Labs.png

Fit2Focus Consulting

Deron Leslie

fit2focus2020@gmail.com

1022 W Chilton Drive

Tempe, AZ 85283

Heritage Advisors LLC

Sajeev Narayanan

sajeevn@heritageadvisorsllc.com

1440 East Missouri Drive

Suite C200

Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 569-9959

Precision Analytics Labs

Lucas Studer

lucas@palarizona.com

(480) 380-1120

Sign up here to learn more about becoming a member of the Arizona Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Thanks!

Mama Su Luxury Bongtique & Smokeshop log

Mama Su Smokeshop

SH Management services logo.png

SH Management Services

logo_green_blue (1)_011520.png

NU Energy Payroll Service