top of page

AZC3 MEMBERS

Logo-A10.jpg
KB Benefits Color logo - no background.p

Reed's Accounting and Bookkeeping Services

ProvenMediaLogoNoLeaf.png

Proven Media

www.ProvenMediaServices.com 

kim@provenmediaservices.com

748 Easy Street, Suite 12
PO Box 2662
Carefree, Arizona 85377

32395227_188592631786325_712151644637023
zuberlawlogo.jpg

Zuber Lawler

& Del Duca LLP

quidantlawlogo.png

www.ZuberLawler.com

jjackim@zuberlawler.com

tdancer@zuberlawler.com

2390 East Camelback Road, Suite 318
Phoenix, AZ 85016

P: 480.513.9288
P: 623.363.1140

avoconlogo.jpg

Avocon Solutions

Group X Logo New Clear.png

Jeff Hosek

jhosek@avocon.com

480.389.2200

CompanionCBD_Logo_RGB Color small.jpg

Companion CBD

Brad Malin

www.companioncbd.com

brad@companioncbd.com

14870 N. Northsight Blvd.,

Suite #101

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 999-5772

Fit2Focus Logo_Horizontal.jpg
BeachFleischman 400x200 Logo.png

Josephine Giordano, CPA

www.beachfleischman.com

jgiordano@beachfleischman.com

2201 East Camelback Road

Suite #200

Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 792-5981

LOGO-Heritage_Advisors_CPA-2018.jpg

Beach Fleischman

PIG Logo.jpg

Phoenix Insurance Group

Casey Elliott

casey@phoenixinsgroup.com

7220 N 16th Street

Suite C

Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 558-5005

Precision Analytics Labs.png
logo_green_blue (1)_011520.png

NU Energy Payroll Service

KB Benefits

https://KB-Benefits.com

bbenefiel@kb-benefits.com

4850 E. Baseline Rd., Ste. 103

Mesa, Az 85206

O. 480.582.5528 

C. 602.715.5386

Sun Valley Health

Guidant Law Firm

www.Guidant.Law

smith@guidant.law

2390 East Camelback Road, Suite 318
Phoenix, Arizona 85016

(602) 888-9229

Group X Financial

Fit2Focus Consulting

Deron Leslie

fit2focus2020@gmail.com

1022 W Chilton Drive

Tempe, AZ 85283

Heritage Advisors LLC

Sajeev Narayanan

sajeevn@heritageadvisorsllc.com

1440 East Missouri Drive

Suite C200

Phoenix, AZ 85014

(602) 569-9959

Precision Analytics Labs

Lucas Studer

lucas@palarizona.com

(480) 380-1120

Dark Horse Media

Debra Stephens Cook

Executive Director

debra@darkhorsemedia.com

1636 N. Swan Rd, Suite 102
Tucson, AZ 85712

520-748-1010, ext. 103

darkhorsemedia.com

Sign up here to learn more about becoming a member of the Arizona Cannabis Chamber of Commerce

Thanks!

bottom of page